Downloader Zone

[Free Download] Educational Bundle – 7 Educational Games HTML5 (.Capx) (Nulled) [Latest Version]

  1. Home »
  2. Codes »
  3. [Free Download] Educational Bundle – 7 Educational Games HTML5 (.Capx) (Nulled) [Latest Version]
[Free Download] Educational Bundle – 7  Educational Games HTML5 (.Capx) (Nulled) [Latest Version]

[Free Download] Educational Bundle – 7 Educational Games HTML5 (.Capx) (Nulled) [Latest Version]

This Bundle contains a variety of educational and fun games at a discount.

GAMES

Math Battle https://codecanyon.net/item/math-battle-educational-game-html5-capx/28327475

Find The Flag https://codecanyon.net/item/find-the-flag-html5-game-capx/26661372

Puzzle Math https://codecanyon.net/item/puzzle-math-educational-game-html5-capx/27166874

Math Time https://codecanyon.net/item/math-time-html5-educational-game-capx/27016750

Recycling Time https://codecanyon.net/item/recycling-time-html5-construct-2-game-capx/25690185

Multiplication Game https://codecanyon.net/item/multiplication-game-educational-game-html5-capx/28112766

Happy Farm https://codecanyon.net/item/happy-farm-html5-game-capx/26764681

– HTML 5…

=== Download & Demo Links ===

Kindly Note: We update new contents like WordPress Themes, Plugins, PHP Scripts everyday. But remember that you should never use this items in a commercial website. All the contents posted here for development & testing purpose only. We’re not responsible for any damage, use at your own RISK! We highly recommend to buy Educational Bundle – 7 Educational Games HTML5 (.Capx) from the Original Developer (dan_fisher) website. Thank you.

Demo = Educational Bundle – 7 Educational Games HTML5 (.Capx)

Full Live Demo

Download = Educational Bundle – 7 Educational Games HTML5 (.Capx) (Nulled).zip

Download Now

Popular Downloads